News

We are looking for a new Success Facilitator
Shooting stars
Shooting stars
Friday, February 28, 2020

We are looking for a new Success Facilitator

Send us an email to info@manshine.net

Welcome Richard Guitter as Business & Technical Innovation Architect
Shooting stars
Shooting stars
Friday, January 24, 2020

Welcome Richard Guitter as Business & Technical Innovation Architect

Welcome Richard Guitter as Business & Technical Innovation Architect

Welcome Christophe Gerard as expert full stack developer
Shooting stars
Shooting stars
Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Welcome Christophe Gerard as expert full stack developer

Welcome Christophe Gerard as expert full stack developer

New Crib - Tailor's Factory
Shooting stars
Shooting stars
Wednesday, January 1, 2020

New Crib - Tailor's Factory

New Crib - Tailor's Factory (Rue Émile Féron 153, Saint-Gilles, Belgique)

Welcome Olivier Peeters
Shooting stars
Shooting stars
Monday, December 16, 2019

Welcome Olivier Peeters

Welcome Olivier Peeters as expert senior consultant

Roadshow Kind Angels @ B19 Business Club
Shooting stars
Shooting stars
Friday, December 13, 2019

Roadshow Kind Angels @ B19 Business Club

Roadshow Kind Angels @ B19 Business Club

3rd startup acceleration program
Meteorite
Meteorite
Friday, December 6, 2019

3rd startup acceleration program

Launch of third startup acceleration program

Welcome Jonathan Lapierre
Shooting stars
Shooting stars
Monday, November 4, 2019

Welcome Jonathan Lapierre

Welcome Jonathan Lapierre as expert visual & UI designer

2nd startup acceleration program
Comette
Comette
Friday, October 25, 2019

2nd startup acceleration program

Launch of second startup acceleration program

Welcome Julien Garcia Gonzalez as expert devops
Shooting stars
Shooting stars
Monday, October 21, 2019

Welcome Julien Garcia Gonzalez as expert devops

Welcome Julien Garcia Gonzalez as expert devops

Welcome Alessandro and Bertrand
Shooting stars
Shooting stars
Tuesday, October 15, 2019

Welcome Alessandro and Bertrand

Welcome to Alessandro Cavaleri and Bertrand Cardon as experts developers in the Innovation Lab

Trusted Animal Files
TAF
TAF
Friday, October 4, 2019

Trusted Animal Files

Trusted Animal Files : Wallonia roadshow starts!

Welcome Alexis Brouard
Shooting stars
Shooting stars
Saturday, May 25, 2019

Welcome Alexis Brouard

Alexis Brouard appointed in Innovation Lab Manager

Team is growing, welcome Sebastien Chaumat, Alexis Brouard, Victor Denis
Shooting stars
Shooting stars
Wednesday, May 15, 2019

Team is growing, welcome Sebastien Chaumat, Alexis Brouard, Victor Denis

Team is growing, welcome Sebastien Chaumat, Alexis Brouard, Victor Denis

Welcome Stephan Huez
Shooting stars
Shooting stars
Friday, March 1, 2019

Welcome Stephan Huez

Welcome Stephan Huez as change agent